Official Route

Маршрут № 419 "Райгород"

63 km Mapped distance
unknown Stoupání
unknown Klesání

Ул. Фестивальная — спуск к реку Неман — турбаза "Меловые горы" — санаторий "Жемчужина" — форт № 13 — ул. Грандичская — д. Гожа — д. Польница — д. Шабаны — д. Дуброва — д. Привалки — погранпереход Привалка–Райгород — д. Швендубре — г. Друскининкай

There are no similar routes.

O aplikaci Bikemap

Bikemap is the world's biggest collection of cycle routes. Create your perfect bike route with the online cycle route planner and get our mobile apps for simple navigation, route tracking and for finding popular cycle routes near you.

Ride this route with the free Bikemap apps

Get the Bikemap app for your mobile to ride Маршрут № 419 "Райгород", to record your own routes and to share them with a thriving online community of cyclists.

Download Bikemap on the App Store
Get Bikemap on Google Play