Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Premium Badge Offline Maps Bike Type Optimized Routing Premium Maps 3D-Routenvorschau Sturzerkennung Premium Support

1. AUSTRIA Vienna - GERMANY Bamberg

863 km Distanz
575 m Aufstieg
502 m Abstieg

(1 Bewertung)

Day 1 - 11.05.2020 Monday: PKP Gdynia - Vienna

Day 2 - 12.05.2020 Tuesday: Vienna

Day 3 - 13.05.2020 Wednesday: Vienna - Krems an der Donau

Day 4 - 14.05.2020 Thursday: Krems an der Donau - Ardager Markt

Day 5 - 15.05.2020 Friday: Ardager Markt - Linz - Hartkirchen

Day 6 - 16.05.2020 Saturday: Hartkirchen - Passau

Day 7 - 17.05.2020 Sunday: Passau - Straubing

Day 8 - 18.05.2020 Monday: Straubing - Regensburg

Day 9 - 19.05.2020 Tuesday: Regensburg - Ingolstadt 

Day 10 - 20.05.2020 Wednesday: Ingolstadt - Donauworth - Nordlingen

Day 11 - 21.05.2020 Thursday: Nordlingen - Schillingsfuerst

Day 12 - 22.05.2020 Friday: Schillingsfuerst - Dietenhofen

Day 13 - 23.05.2020 Saturday:  - Dietenhofen - Fuerth - Erlangen - Bamberg

Day 14 - 24.05.2020 Sunday: Bamberg, Train Bamberg - Berlin Berlin

Day 15 - 25.05.2020 Monday: Berlin

Day 16 - 26.05.2020 Tuesday: Train Berlin - Gdynia


5,0
(1)